[Dixielandjazz] Re: Account

Bryan Livett livett at rogers.com
Wed Jul 7 11:31:43 PDT 2004

Looks like a scam to get your details to me... we've had a couple of these


----- Original Message ----- 
From: <Adaywayne at aol.com>
To: <dixielandjazz at ml.islandnet.com>
Sent: Wednesday, July 07, 2004 10:20 AM
Subject: [Dixielandjazz] Re: Account

> Does anyone know what the following is all about? Received this  morning.
> Arn
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> Dear user of Islandnet.com e-mail  server   gateway,
> Your  e-mail account will be  disabled because   of improper  using in
> three  days,  if you are  still wishing to  use it, please, resign your
> account  information.
> Advanced  details can be  found  in   attached file.
> Kind regards,
> The  Islandnet.com  team                    http://www.islandnet.com
> _______________________________________________
> Dixielandjazz mailing list
> Dixielandjazz at ml.islandnet.com
> http://ml.islandnet.com/mailman/listinfo/dixielandjazz

More information about the Dixielandjazz mailing list